CDF Board of Trustees

Members of CDF’s Board of Trustees represent a number of the diverse organizations engaged in community revitalization in Greater Cincinnati. They share unique perspectives as professionals, innovators and residents of the communities CDF serves.


Kimberly Mauer, Board Chair
Attorney, Frost Brown Todd
Board member since 2002

Paula Boggs Muething, Board Vice Chair
City Solicitor, City of Cincinnati
Board member since 2013

Linda Graviss, Board Treasurer
Associate Vice President for Finance and Treasurer (retired), University of Cincinnati
Board member since 2006

Kathy Schwab, Board Secretary

Executive Director, LISC
Board member since 2007


Robert Alexander
Bank Executive (retired), Consultant
Board member since 2003

Eric Avner
Vice President & Senior Program Manager, Carol Ann & Ralph V. Haile, Jr./U.S. Bank Foundation
Board member since 2002

Doug Burgess
Senior Vice President, Republic Bank
Board member since 1988

Darin Hall
President & CEO, Civitas Development Group
Board member since 2014

Kevin Hughes
Managing Principal, Cincinnati & Dayton Operations, Cushman & Wakefield
Board member since 2011

Margaret (Peg) Moertl
President, Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing
Board member since 2006

Edgar Rust
Executive Director (retired), Homesteading and Urban Redevelopment Corporation
Board member since 1988

Robert Sanders
Director of Commercial Development, The Port
Board member since 2018

Murray Sinclaire Jr.
President & CEO, Ross, Sinclaire & Associates LLC
Board member since 2009

Susan Thomas
Vice President & Commercial Real Estate Principal, Fifth Third Bank
Board member since 2018

Rea N. Waldon, Ph.D.
President & CEO, KDDK Legacy Group LLC
Board member since 2013


Connect with us.


Cincinnati Development Fund

1224 Race Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
(513) 721-7211